2013-14 ETLG Membership

ETLG Membership 2013-14

Name	Campus	Title
Mary-Ellen Kreher	UCOP	UCOE Representative
Paul VerWey	UCD	Manager, IET-Academic Technology Services
David Levin	UCD	Director, IET-Academic Technology Services
Jenn Stringer	UCB	Associate CIO, Academic Engagement at UC Berkeley
Jeff Henry	UCSD	Director of Academic Computing and Media Services
Israel Fletes	UCR	Manager, Multimedia Technologies
Larry Loeher	UCLA	Associate Vice Provost and Director, Office of Instructional Development
George Michaels	UCSB	Executive Director of Instructional Development
John DeAngelo	UCSF	Director, Educational Technology Services
Gail Persily	UCSF	Director, Learning Technologies & Education Services - UCSF Library
Shohreh Bozorgmehri	UCI	Director, Academic & Network Applications
De Gallow	UCI	Director, Teaching, Learning and Technology Center
Jim Phillips	UCSC	Director of Learning Technologies / ETLG Chair / EALT Representative
Todd Van Zandt	UCM	Director Of Academic Technology And User Services
Members at Large		
Rose Rocchio	UCLA	Collaborative Technologies Group Representative