Child pages
  • Mobile Technologies Subgroup
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

UCLA MOBILITY DISCUSSION - 6-17-2011 - Meeting Summary.docx

This sub-group is led by Rose Rocchio at UCLA  rrocchio@oit.ucsd.edu

1

Rose Rocchio (Chair)

rrocchio@ucla.edu

UCLA

2

Brett Pollak

bpollak@ucsd.edu

UCSD

3

Mojgan Amini

Maamini@ucsd.edu

UCSD

4

Larry Suarez

SuarezL@medsch.ucsf.edu

UCSF

5

Joe Sabado

joe.sabado@sa.ucsb.edu 

UCSB

6

Bill McTague

bill.mctague@sa.ucsb.edu

UCSB

7

Richard Trott

rtrott@ucsf.edu  

UCSF

8

Jim Kreuziger

jkreuzig@uci.edu  

UCI

9

Ray Vadnais

ray.vadnais@uci.edu

UCI

10

Sarkis Daglian

sarkis@uci.edu

UCI

11

Roong Uabhaihool

'roong.uabhaibool@ucop.edu'

UCOP

12

Carla Raffeto

Carla.Raffetto@ucop.edu

UCOP

13

Eric Bollens

ebollens@ucla.edu  

UCLA

14

Israel Fletes

Israel.Fletes@ucr.edu

UCR

15

Curtis Bray

clbray@ucdavis.edu

UC DAVIS

16

Hampton Sublett

hbsublett@ucdavis.edu

UC DAVIS

17

Chris Volkerts

cvolkerts@ucmerced.edu

UC Merced

18

Ken Schumann

kschuma1@ucsc.edu

UCSC

19

Tom Tsai

tom.tsai@berkeley.edu  

UCB

20

Bill Allison

wallison@berkeley.edu

UCB

21

Albert Wu

albertwu@ucla.edu

UCLA

22

Ed Sakabu

EdSakabu@ucla.edu

UCLA

These Docs provide the background to the Mobility discussion

UCLA MOBILITY DISCUSSION - 6-17-2011 - Meeting Summary.docx

UC BERKELEY - CSG June 2011 - UCB Mobile pptx.pdf

Mobile-UCLA.pptx

Jim Davis's letter to the ITLC - Regarding IU's proposal.docxTechnical Assessment of implementing jQueryMobile on top of the UCLA MWF.docx

CIO-Response-for-Brad-and-Jim - with UCLA's Response.docx

KualiCharterMobility.doc  and Kuali announcement Kuali Mobility Enterprise Announcement

UC's response to IU - 6-10-2011.docx

The following presentations and documents were shown at the January ITLC meeting

ITLC_Presentation_2-10-2011_final-v2.pptx

The following application won the GOLD Larry Sautter award for the UC Mobile framework

SAUTTER_AWARD_2011_UCLA_Mobile_Web_Framework_Proposal_FINAL.pdf

[TBD]

  • No labels